Wednesday: Hili dialogue

Why Evolution Is True

Tomorrow early (I leave home at 5 a.m.!) I am off to Vancouver for the INR5 meetings, and thence to Toronto to give a book talk for the Centre for Inquiry Canada. I’ll return home June 12, and posting may be light in the interim. But, like Maru, I do my best, and try to report on the Vancouver meeting, which has a great lineup. Meanwhile in Dobrzyn, Hili is sure that there is something instead of nothing.

Hili: I have no doubt.
A: What about?
Hili: That there probably is something here somewhere.

P1020851

In Polish:
Hili: Nie mam wątpliwości.
Ja: W jakiej sprawie?
Hili: Że tam chyba coś jest.

View original post

Leave a Reply

