The Road To Noville.

Subatomic Tourism

"My clothing was frozen, it made a crackling sound as I walked... The platoon sergeant said I could be heard all the way to Berlin and for me to stay put." - Pvt. Tony Garcia, Easy Company - from 'Band of Brothers' by Stephen E. Ambrose. “My clothing was frozen, it made a crackling sound as I walked… The platoon sergeant said I could be heard all the way to Berlin and for me to stay put.” – Pvt. Tony Garcia, Easy Company – from ‘Band of Brothers’ by Stephen E. Ambrose.

View original post

Leave a Reply

